NAADA Inc.,

41 New Road

Tabernacle, NJ 08088

To contact us:

Copyright 2006ŚNAADA, Inc.

Phone: 609-268-7414

Fax: 609-268-5553

Board of directors

 

 

 

 

President

Mr H.S. Aswathanarayana 

41 New Road
Tabernacle NJ 08088
president@naadausa.org
609-268-7414

Executive Vice President

Dr. Ramesh Gupta

714 Dominion Drive,

Moorestown, NJ 08057

rcg82@hotmail.com

856-234-1703

General Secretary

Mr Sri Sagaram

241 Acorn Lane,

North Wales, PA 19454

gensecretary@naadausa.org

215-699-6367

Joint Secretary

MS Aarti Gupta

209 Nathaniel Ave.

Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

jointsecretary@naadausa.org

856- 424- 9313

Treasurer

Smt Lakshmi A. Hanasoge M.D.

41 New Road
Tabernacle NJ 08088
treasurer@naadausa.org
609-268-7414

Vice President - Music

Smt Ritu Pandya

44 Bradford Way
Voorhees, NJ 08043

vpmusic@naadausa.org
856-435-6577

Vice President - Dance

Smt Ritu Pandya

44 Bradford Way
Voorhees, NJ 08043

vpdance@naadausa.org

856-435-6577

Vice President - Visual Arts

Smt Ritu Pandya

44 Bradford Way
Voorhees, NJ 08043

vpvisualarts@naadausa.org
856-435-6577

Director of Programs

MS Aarti Gupta

209 Nathaniel Ave.

Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

programs@naadausa.org

856- 424- 9313

Director of Finance

Dr Ashok N. Rudrapatna 

34 Knollcroft Road
Basking Ridge, NJ  07920

finance@naadausa.org

908- 647 -8469

Director of Communications

MS Aarti Gupta

209 Nathaniel Ave.

Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

communications@naadausa.org

856- 424- 9313

Webmaster

Mr Sri Sagaram

241 Acorn Lane,

North Wales, PA 19454

webmaster@naadausa.org

215-699-6367